Presenting the Winners of ICMAD’s CITY Awards 2017

See the winners in this slideshow.

By Marie Redding, Associate Editor 07.21.17

recently named twelve winners in its 2017 Cosmetic Innovator of the Year (CITY) Awards.

The competition was created to recognize innovation, creativity, entrepreneurship and charitable giving in the beauty industry.

The Judges

The finalists and winners were selected by an esteemed group of industry-leading experts. This year’s judges were: Dr. Brooke Carlson, professor, Fashion Institute of Technology; Ron Robinson, founder/CEO,; Jerome Berard, principal, Berard & Associates;; Maria Corbiscello, president, STUDIO MC2; and Claudia Lucas, EVP Business Development, Behrman Communications.

See the winners in the slideshow above.

Read More

Read more about the winners in this Online Exclusive, ICMAD Announces the 2017 CITY Award Winners at Cosmoprof North America.

More Winners, from Various Industry Events

Slideshow: BeautyID Award Winners, 2017

Slideshow: CEW's Beauty Insider Award Winners, 2017
Suggested For You
    Loading, Please Wait..