A Look at the 2017 CEW Beauty Insider Award Winners

See every winner in this slideshow.

By Marie Redding, Associate Editor 07.21.17

The 23rd annual CEW Beauty Insider Awards didn't disappoint. See all the winners in the slideshow above.

The winners were honored at a celebratory luncheon in May 2017. Presenters included Jenn Falik, On-Air Beauty & Lifestyle Contributor; Gretta Monahan, Lifestyle Expert/Host and Founder & CEO of Gretta Enterprises Inc.; Jeannine Morris, Beauty & Wellness Writer & On-Air Contributor; Mary Alice Stephenson, Style & Beauty Expert and Founder, CEO of the women and girl’s empowerment platform, GLAM4GOOD - plus more industry experts.

'Eco-Beauty' Becomes 'Sustainability Excellence'

One notable change this year is the Sustainability Excellence award, presented by Firmenich, which replaces the former Eco Beauty Award. The award was established to encourage taking steps toward sustainability in the beauty industry.

GlossyBox Partnership

GlossyBox just launched a limited-edition Beauty Awards collection box that features finalist and winning products from both the mass and prestige categories. It will reach 1.6 million subscribers. 

Ready for the 2018 CEW Beauty Insider Awards?

Check out the submission criteria here - and get your submissions ready.

Every 2017 winner is pictured in the slideshow above.


Online Exclusive: CEW 2017 Beauty Insider Award Winners
Suggested For You
    Loading, Please Wait..