New Board of Directors for WFFC Chicago

Posted on July 17, 2012 @ 08:02 am

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce has announced the 2012 board of directors for the Chicago Chapter. The officers are: president – Karen Van Kampen (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours – Americas), vice president – Marissa Piazza (FONA International, Inc.), treasurer –Dafne Diez De Medina, Ph.D. (Innova Flavors). The board members include: Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients and Flavors), Margaret Dvoretsky (Givaudan Flavors Corp.), Christa Gibson (Pearlchem Corp), Renata K. Girnius (independent), Kelli Heinz (Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.), Lindsay Mahon (FONA International, Inc.), Mary Maile (Innova Flavors), Jane Pinda (Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.), Rebecca Riley (Lesaffre Yeast Corporation/SAFISIS), and Danielle Smith (The Lebermuth Company).