New Members Announced at Fragrance Foundation

Posted on January 17, 2012 @ 03:12 pm

The Fragrance Foundation has announced the appointment of 11 new members to its Associate Board:

Erin Cohen,Sr. Manager Clarins Fragrance Group PR, CLARINS GROUPE USA.
Adrienne Davis, Director of Marketing & PR, ACQUA DI PARMA.
Jenifer Geller, Executive Beauty Director, Cosmopolitan.
Tara Kearns, Director, Fragrance & Product Development, INTER PARFUMS INC.
Anita Maiella, Associate Publisher/Advertising, SELF.
Julia Manna, Associate Manager , Global Product Innovation, Fragrance, AVON PRODUCTS INC.
Jennifer Powderly, Director of Marketing, ROBERTET FRAGRANCES.
Renato Roque, Marketing Manager, DROM FRAGRANCES INT’L.
Laurie Verbinski, Global Marketing Manager – Jennifer Lopez, COTY PRESTIGE.
Kate Voyten, Vice President Marketing, Gucci Fragrance, P & G PRESTIGE.
Talar Zokian, Sr. Creative Marketing Manager, BELMAY.

The Fragrance Foundation’s Associate Board is a group of middle management fragrance executives who volunteer to participate on the board and contribute to the fragrance industry through the Foundation. It was established in 2005 with the mission to advise the Foundation of programs and activities that are of interest to their peers and act as ambassadors of the Foundation within their peer group.

One of the most successful series of events developed and managed by The Associate Board Executives are the “Pop Your Cork” wine, fragrance and food pairings that have become much anticipated and popular evenings featuring notable perfume ‘noses’, food gurus and wine experts.

To see the complete list of Associate Board members go to For further information concerning the Associate Board, please contact Terry Molnar, Executive Director, The Fragrance Foundation and The Sense of Smell Institute. 212 725 2755 ext. 107