OriFlame Re-Elects its Board of Directors

Posted on May 25, 2012 @ 07:31 am

Oriflame Cosmetics S.A. recently held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) and its Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) in Luxembourg where all of the current directors --Magnus Brännström, Anders Dahlvig, Marie Ehrling, Lilian Fossum Biner, Alexander af Jochnick, Jonas af Jochnick, Robert af Jochnick, Helle Kruse Nielsen and Christian Salamon -- were re-elected to serve as members of the Board of Directors until the next Annual General Meeting. Robert af Jochnick was re-elected to serve as Chairman of the Board until the next Annual General Meeting and KPMG Luxembourg S.à. r.l. was re-elected auditor. The AGM approved the Board of Director's dividend resolution. Payment of the dividend is expected to occur on May 29, 2012. All other resolutions that were proposed at the AGM and EGM as set out in the convening notice were approved by the General Meetings.