WFFC Announces 2012 General Board of Directors

Posted on January 25, 2012 @ 10:14 am

Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC) has announced the 2012 General Board of Directors. The officers are: President – Celine Roche (Mane USA), Vice President – Amy Marks-McGee (Trendincite LLC), Secretary – Kathryn Bardsley (IFF), and Treasurer – June Burkhardt (JC Burkhardt Consulting). The board members include: Anne Marie Api (RIFM), Dolores Avezzano (Kerry Ingredients & Flavours), Gillian Bleimann (Berje Inc.), Patricia Halle (Ungerer & Co.), Bea Hornedo (Bontoux), Joan Huang (Symrise Inc.), Joanne Kennedy (IFF), Erica Lermond (The John D. Walsh Company), Jeanine Pedersen (Takasago International), Alpa Roman (Flavor & Fragrance Specialties).